Suriya’s super six

Suriya’s super six

There are six songs in the album of Suriya-starrer ’24’. “Oscar-Grammy winner A R Rahman has dished out a jugalbandi of sorts and it is going to be a delight to his fans and music lovers,” sources said.

The five numbers are ‘Naan Un…’ (Arijith Singh and Chinmayi Sripada), ‘Mei Nigara…’ (Sid Sriram, Sanah Moidutty, Jonitha Gandhi), ‘Aaraaro…’ (Sakthishree Gopalan), ‘Punnagayey…’ (Haricharan Sesh and Shashaa Tirupati), ‘My Twin Brother…’ (Srinivasa Krishnan and Hriday Gattani) and ‘Kaaalam En Kadhali….’ (Benny Dayal, Shaswat Singh and Abhay Jodhpurkar).

A science fiction thriller film, ’24’ is written and directed by Vikram Kumar. It has Samantha and Nithya Menen as the heroines. Produced by 2D Entertainment and K E Gnanavelraja, the film has cinematography by S Tirru.

Girish Karnad, Saranya Ponvanan, Sathyan and Mohan V Raman have played key roles in this flick, which has been made simultaneously in Tamil, Telugu and Hindi.

Diffusé par Adcash

Suriya 24 Gallery