Thala 56 theme music – Marana Mass by Anirudh

Thala 56 theme music – Marana Mass by Anirudh

Across all the award ceremonies that was held this year, Anirudh while bagging the awards for VIP and Kaththi mentioned that next year, he will be walking with pride on the stage carrying awards for Thala 56.

The young music has been an ardent buff of Thala and has openly admitted that he has been doing his best to give the best composing for this film.

While most of the songs have been already done composing, the young music director seems to have come up with a mind-boggling theme music, which will embellish a massive impact.

The film is getting ready for release on November 5 for the festive occasion of Diwali and is produced by AM Rathnam with Siruthai Siva wielding the megaphone. Shruthi Haasan, Lakshmi Menon, Kabir, Rahul Dev, Ashwin, Soori and Naan Kadavul Rajendran are the others in the cast.

Diffusé par Adcash

Thala 56 Gallery