‘Vedalam’ track list is here

‘Vedalam’ track list is here

There will be five musical pieces, including a theme number, in Ajith’s 56th movie ‘Vedalam’. And here are they:  Veera Vinayaka, Aaluma doluma, Don’t you mess with me, uyir nathi and The theri theme.

The audio, composed by Anirudh, will be unveiled on October 16 and the entire crew is confident that the songs will be lapped up by the ‘thala’ fans and the general audience.

As if indicating this, Anirudh posted on his online page: “After going romantic and musical with the album of #NaanumRowdyDhaan.. Time to go massy and dance with the album of #Vedalam ! Can’t wait :).”

The film, which is tipped to have Ajith in two different get-ups (or roles), is directed by Siruthai Siva and produced by A M Rathnam, Shruti Haasan is the heroine, while Lakshmi Menon plays Ajith’s sister.

Embedded image permalink

Diffusé par Adcash

Vedhalam Gallery