Vijay Awards 2015 Winner’s List leaked?

Vijay Awards 2015 Winner’s List leaked?

While Film Fare awards were creating the right kind of buzz and sensation across the South, it all happened to be more fascinating to see Vijay Awards emerging as winner. Consistently drawing more and more crowd, the occasion has become an important event in cinema calendar every year. However, it looks like the winners’ list has been leaked.

Entertainer of the year : Vijay
Favourite Actor : Rajini(Lingaa)
Favourite Actress :Samantha (Kaththi)
Favourite Movie : VIP
Favourite Song : Amma Amma (VIP)
Favourite Director : AR Murugadoss (Kaththi)
Best Actor : Dinesh (Cuckoo)
Best Actress : Nayanthara (Idhu Kathirvelan Kadhal)
Best Music Director : Anirudh (VIP)
Best Movie : Cuckoo
Best Director : Mysskin (Pisaasu)
Best Comedian : Santhanam (Idhu Kathirvelan Kadhal)
Best supporting Actor : Raj Kiran (Manja Pai)
Best supporting Actress : Saranya (VIP)
Best Villain : Simha (Jigarthanda)
Best Debut Actress : Malavika Nair (Cuckoo)
Best Music Director : Anirudh (VIP)
Best Editor : Vivek Harshan (Jigarthanda)
Playback singer male : Dhanush (VIP)
Playback singer female : Shreya Ghoshal (Kayal)
Best stunt director : Stunt Silva (Veeram)
Best dialogues writer : Velraj (VIP)
Sivaji Ganesan award : Ilayaraja

However, some of the sources claim that it could be simply for the sake of creating sensation and additional publicity. While the audiences keep expecting this list of winners, there could be some twist on the spur of moment, which would add some excitements and surprise.

Vijay Awards is being hosted in grandeur on April 25, this Saturday, evening 6 p.m.

Diffusé par Adcash