Madrasapattinam Movie Songs Lyrics

Madrasapattinam is a 2010 Indian Tamil period drama film, written and directed by A. L. Vijay. The film stars Arya and Amy Jackson, while Nassar, Cochin Hanifa and Alexx O’Nell play other prominent roles. The soundtrack of Madrasapattinam was composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar.

Hero : Arya
Heroine : Amy Jackson
More Details : Click Here

List Song Name

Diffusé par Adcash