Aaluma Doluma

Vedalam (English: Phantom) is an upcoming 2015 Indian Tamil action masala film written and directed by Siva, and produced by A. M. Rathnam. The film stars Ajith Kumar, Shruti Haasan, Lakshmi Menon, Aniket Chouhan, Kabir Singh and many others in the lead roles. Anirudh Ravichander has composed the music and the background score.

The film which began production in 9 April 2015 will be released in November 2015.

Directed by : Siva
Produced by : A. M. Rathnam, S. Aishwarya
Written by : Siva
Starring : Ajith Kumar, Shruthi Hassan, Lakshmi Menon, Ashwin Kakumanu
Music by : Anirudh Ravichander
Cinematography : Vetri
Edited by : Ruben
Production company : Shri Sai Raam Creations
Release dates : 11 November 2015
Running time : 161 minutes
Country : India
Language : Tamil

Diffusé par Adcash

Vedhalam Gallery