Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka – Official Trailer

“Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka” is an Upcoming Tamil Feature Film Directed by Sathya Prabhas Pinisetty. Aadhi and Nikki play the lead roles while the support cast includes Mithun Chakraborty, Pasupathi, Nasser, Harish Uthaman, Richa Pallod, Naren, Kitty and other well known faces. The Film is Produced by Ravi Raja Pinisetty for Aadarsha Chithralaya Pvt. Ltd.

Movie: Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka
Starcast: Aadhi, Nikki Galrani
Director: Sathya Prabhas
Composer: Prasan Praveen Shyam
Producer: Ravi Raja Pinisetty
Banner: Aadarsha Chitralaya Pvt Ltd
Label: Think Music

Diffusé par Adcash

Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka Songs

More Songs

Yagavarayinum Naa Kaakka Gallery